top of page
CLS - Facebook Profile.png


Tam Tod Trophy

In Partnership with Lantra Awards

Tam Tod winner Xavio Vastano with ALBAS
Tam Tod winner Toni Lamont with Jim and
Dougie Vipond with Tam Tod winner Scott
Tam Tod Trophy Winner Alasdair Davidson
Eion crop.jpg

Winners of the Tam Tod Trophy from 2015 - Present

bottom of page